VOTING MEMBERSDr. Birgit Niebuhr (Germany)  niebuhr.birgit@googlemail.com
 Cenomanian WG: GSSP ratified.  No chairman at present.
 E Baraboshkin (Russia)
barabosh@geol.msu.ru
 Prof. David Watkins (USA) dwatkins@unlserve.unl.edu
 Albian WG: Malcolm Hart (UK) mhart@plymouth.ac.uk
 Prof. Jim Channell (USA) jetc@geology.ufl.edu
 Prof. Helmut Weissert (Switzerland) helmut.weissert@erdw.ethz.ch
 Aptian WG: Elisabetta Erba, (Italy)    elisabetta.erba@unimi.it
 Dr. James Crampton (New Zealand) J.Crampton@gns.cri.nz
 Dr. Frank Wiese (Germany) frwiese@snafu.de
 Barremian WG:    Peter Rawson (UK) peter.rawson1@btinternet.com  Miguel Company (Spain) mcompany@ugr.es
 Dr. Jim Haggart (Canada) jhaggart@nrcan.gc.ca
 Dr. William A.P. Wimbledon (UK) newaberdon@tiscali.co.uk
 Hauterivian WG: Jörg Mutterlose (Germany) Joerg.Mutterlose@rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 Prof. Malcom Hart (UK) M.Hart@plymouth.ac.uk
 TASK GROUPS and their officers
 Valanginian WG: Luc Bulot (France) lucgbulot@aol.com
 Dr. Peter Hochuli(Switzerland) peter.hochuli@erdw.ethz.ch
 Maastrichtian WG:  GSSP ratified. Giles Odin (France) gilodin@moka.ccr.jussieu.fr
 Berriasian (J/K boundary) WG: William A.P. Wimbledon (UK) newaberdon@tiscali.co.uk
 Dr. Brian Huber (USA) huberb@si.edu

 Campanian WG: jim.kennedy@oum.ox.ac.uk Andy Gale (UK) Andy.Gale@port.ac.uk

 Kilian Group [formerly Lower  Cretaceous ammonite WG]:  Chairman: Stéphane Reboulet (France) stephane.reboulet@univ-lyon1.fr
 Dr. Elena Jagt-Yazykova (Poland) eyazykova@uni.opole.pl
 Santonian WG: Marcos Lamolda (Spain) mlamolda@ugr.es
 Vise-chairmen: Peter Rawson (UK) peter.rawson1@btinternet.com, Jaap Klein (NL) jaap.klein@zonnet.nl
 Dr. Fumihisa Kawabe (Japan)  fkawabe@aoni.waseda.jp
 Coniacian WG: Irek Walaszczyk Poland i.walaszczyk@uw.edu.pl
 
 Dr. Eduardo Koutsoukos (Brazil) ekoutsoukos@gmail.com
 Turonian WG:    GSSP ratified.  No chairman at present.
 
 Prof. Marcos Lamolda (Spain) mlamolda@ugr.es